Security forces

SURVISION provides local or national, civil or military Security Forces with vehicle identification and tracking solutions through their integrators. This enables them to be much more efficient in their crime-fighting missions (on the spot arrests and judicial enquiries) and of traffic lane monitoring (prosecution).

Embedded identification on board security vehicles

BLUEPAK POLICE

The equipping of security force vehicles with a system of vehicle detection through number plate recognition involves particular limits and issues. In terms of limits, the embedded environment requires that the components be as small and robust as possible. In terms of opportunities, the equipping of a vehicle allows the team to monitor as many vehicles in a day that could be monitored by three agents in a year, in other words, productivity is multiplied by 100.

SURVISION
is able to provide integrators (car-body manufacturers, automobile integrators, integrators in the area of Public Safety) with the components which enable them to construct a complete embedded solution for the requirements of the federal or local security forces.

Whether in the lightbars, in the vehicle cab interior or hidden in the vehicle structure, SURVISION offers optoelectronic components (cameras, illumination, processing and power supply cards...), specifically designed for embedded solutions and thus allowing for vehicle identification functions through number plate recognition.

Roadside identification

NANOPAK

The identification of vehicles from the roadside is very useful, especially for occasional and local campaigns against crime and traffic offenses.

This type of application requires equipment which is easily and rapidly deployable on the roadside and which are autonomous in energy. This equipment should also allow for local storage of data and/or real-time remote radio transmission of this data.

Permanent equipment on road or motorway portions

VILLE DE MEXICO

Certain road or motorway zones have particular significance for the needs of judicial enquiries. Either there is such a concentration of traffic that a few cameras are enough to monitor some thousands of vehicles per day, or they are located near sensitive sites (border areas, nuclear power plants, SEVESO sites, etc).

For the requirements of this type of site, SURVISION has designed particularly discrete cameras which can be integrated to the existing structures (gantries, lamposts for the needs of federal or local security forces or border police).

Forces de sécurité

SURVISION fournit aux forces de sécurité locales, nationales, civiles ou militaires, par le biais de leurs intégrateurs, des solutions d'identification et de suivi des véhicules. Elles leurs permettent de réaliser avec une efficacité décuplée leurs missions de lutte contre la criminalité (flagrants délits et enquêtes judiciaires) et de contrôle des voies de circulation (verbalisation).

Identification embarquée à bord des véhicules de sécurité

BLUEPAK POLICE

L'équipement des véhicules des forces de sécurité par un système de détection par lecture de plaques minéralogiques présente des contraintes et des enjeux particuliers. En matière de contraintes, l'environnement embarqué nécessite une miniaturisation et une robustification extrême des composants. Quant aux opportunités, l'équipement d'un véhicule permet à un équipage sur une journée, de contrôler autant de véhicules que 3 agents qui y consacreraient tout leur temps en une année. On obtient une productivité multipliée par un facteur supérieur à 100.

SURVISION
est en mesure de fournir aux intégrateurs (carrossiers automobiles, intégrateurs automobiles, intégrateurs du monde de la Sécurité Publique) les composants leur permettant de construire une solution embarquée complète pour les besoins des forces de sécurité fédérale ou locale.

Que ce soit dans les rampes de signalisation, à l'intérieur de l'habitacle du véhicule ou dissimulé dans la structure du véhicule, SURVISION propose les composants opto-électronique (capteurs, éclairage, cartes de traitement et d'alimentation...), spécifiquement étudiés pour le monde de l'embarqué et permettant d'assurer les fonctions d'identification des véhicules par lecture de plaques minéralogiques.

Identification depuis le bord de la route

NANOPAK

Identifier les véhicules depuis le bord de la route présente un grand intérêt, notamment pour des campagnes ponctuelles et locales dans le cadre de la lutte contre la criminalité et les délits routiers.

Ce type d'application nécessite toutefois de disposer d'équipements qui soient facilement et rapidement déployables en bord de route et qui soient autonomes en énergie. Ces équipements doivent également permettre un stockage local des données et/ou une transmission radio en temps réel à distance de ces données.


Equipement permanent de portions routières ou autoroutières

VILLE DE MEXICO

Certaines zones routières ou autoroutières présentent un intérêt particulier permanent pour les besoins des forces de sécurité. Soit, parce qu'elles concentrent un flux tel que quelques caméras suffisent à contrôler des dizaines de milliers de véhicules par jour, soit en raison de leur localisation à proximité de sites sensibles (Zones frontalières, centrales nucléaires, sites Seveso, etc).

Pour les besoins de ce type de sites, SURVISION a conçu des capteurs particulièrement discrets, pouvant être intégrés au mobilier existant (portiques, candélabres pour les besoins des forces de sécurité fédérales, locales ou des douanes).