Access control

SURVISION provides installers and manufacturers of access control systems (public and private car parks, industrial and service industry sites) vehicle identification based solutions to add to their catalogue.

Public car-parks

MICROPAK PUBLIC PARKING

Public car-parks present particular issues because they are accessible to the public (heightened risk of fraud, theft, damage, unauthorized parking...) and because it is necessary to ensure efficient invoicing of the parking period. This can apply to classic car-parks or temporary parking zones which are insufficiently monitored (drop-off area, taxi access zones...).

The deployment of number plate recognition cameras allows for a significant gain in terms of security (comparison of entry and exit numbers to prevent theft and fraud), cost-effectiveness (management of lost tickets and monitoring of exchanges of tickets) and public service (greater traffic fluidity thanks to zones for VIPS or lease-holders monitored exclusively by number plate recognition or automatic opening on exit after payment).

SURVISION usually only provides the number plate recognition cameras, which are integrated into the range of manufacturers of toll systems. Please contact us if you require the list of manufacturers who have integrated the SURVISION cameras.

When there are significant security issues, SURVISION can also provide radiator grill identification cameras. A set of data is then monitored, rendering it impossible to steal the vehicle or exchange the ticket..

Private car-parks

MICROPAK PRIVATE CAR PARK

These are essential for a large number of sites (head offices, apartment blocks, campsites, hotels, university hospitals, ports...) and a source of many problems when they are badly monitored (risk of theft, conflict with authorized users, mass unauthorized use by locals, unauthorized vehicles, etc...)

The addition of number plate cameras allows for better optimization of the occupation of parking places, lower running costs, better security and better traffic flow at peak periods.

The cameras can be provided on their own and interface with a third-party system using a WIEGAND interface or by using IP or RS232. For the list of manufacturers who have integrated the SURVISION protocole, please contact us.

When the monitoring to be implemented concerns only the vehicle access, SURVISION is also able to provide a solution which contains, apart from the number plate recognition cameras, the application of vehicle access management. This application can be very light (WLP) or be based on a Client-Server architecture making it possible to potentially manage tens of access points (AUTOFOCUS).

Industrial sites

Sites industriels

These have particular restrictions; either because of the nature of the vehicles which access them (lorries possible transporting dangerous goods), or because of the activities carried out (loading and unloading of materials and products) or because of the particularly dangerous nature of the products manufactured or handled on these sites (SEVESO sites).

SURVISION offers the managers of these sites a means of reinforcing their security by making the monitoring of vehicles accessing the site systematic, automatic and rapid, where this verification previously used less precise and slower manual methods.

The verification can concern the number plates, but also the dangerous goods plates, and it can be combined with weighing systems when the activity requires a verification before and/or after unloading (notably to ensure precise invoicing).

The SURVISION cameras provide number plate and dangerous goods data which can interface with most access control solutions on the market. SURVISION is also able to provide a complete solution (Cameras, servers and man-machine interface) when the issue in question concerns only vehicle verification.

The SURVISION cameras enable a multitude of installation configurations (vertical or horizontal, on a long or short pole, on the wall or on a ceiling, in machines of various different formats...). They can therefore be adapted to the limits of all the urban or periruban sites, in the exterior or or underground, on several levels, etc...

MICROPAK LGHTING POLE

Installation on pole or lampost

MICROPAK ON SMALL POLE

Installation on a short pole

MICROPAK ROOF

Installation on a ceiling

BARRIERE

Installation on a barrier column

MICROPAK ON WALL

Installation on wall

NANOPAK

Installation in a protective stand

Contrôle d'accès

SURVISION fournit aux installateurs et aux fabricants de systèmes de contrôle d'accès (parkings privés et publics, sites tertiaires et industriels) des solutions basées sur des capteurs d'identification de véhicules pouvant être intégrées dans leur catalogue.

Les parkings publics

MICROPAK PUBLIC PARKING

Ils présentent des enjeux particuliers en raison de l'accès du public d'une part (risque accru de fraudes, de vols, de dégradations, de véhicules ventouses,...) et de la nécessité d'assurer une facturation efficace du temps de stationnement. Cela peut concerner des parkings classiques comme des zones de stationnement temporaire souvent très mal contrôlées (dépose-minutes, accès taxis...).

L'ajout de capteurs de lecture de plaques minéralogiques permet un gain significatif en terme à la fois de sécurité (contrôle des correspondances entrées sorties pour éviter les vols et la fraude), de rentabilité (gestion des tickets perdus et contrôle des échanges de tickets) et de service au public (fluidité accrue du trafic grâce aux zones VIP ou amodiataires contrôlées exclusivement par lecture de plaques minéralogiques ou à l'ouverture automatique en sortie après paiement).

SURVISION fournit généralement uniquement les capteurs de lecture de plaques minéralogiques, qui sont intégrés à la gamme des fabricants de systèmes de péage.

Pour avoir la liste des fabricants ayant intégré les capteurs SURVISION, veuillez nous contacter.

SURVISION est également en mesure, lorsque les enjeux de sécurité sont particulièrement importants, de fournir des capteurs d'identification de calandres. Le contrôle porte alors sur un ensemble de données rendant le vol de véhicule ou l'échange de ticket impossible.

Les parkings privés

MICROPAK PRIVATE CAR PARK

Ils constituent une nécessité pour de très nombreux sites (sièges sociaux, copropriétés, camping, hotels, CHU, ports...) et est une source importante de problèmes lorsqu'ils sont mal contrôlés (risques de vol, litiges avec les ayants-droits, envahissements par les riverains, véhicules ventouses etc...).

L'ajout de capteurs de lecture de plaques permet une meilleure optimisation de l'occupation des places de stationnement, une baisse des coûts d'exploitation, une meilleure sécurité et une meilleure fluidité de passage aux heures de pointe.

Les capteurs peuvent être fournis seuls et s'interfacer avec un système tiers au moyen d'une interface WIEGAND ou bien par IP ou RS232.

Pour avoir la liste des fabricants ayant intégré les protocoles SURVISION, veuillez nous contacter.

Lorsque le contrôle à mettre en place porte uniquement sur les accès véhicules, SURVISION est en mesure de fournir également une solution comprenant, outre les capteurs de lecture de plaques minéralogiques, l'application de gestion des accès véhicules. Cette application peut être très légère (WLP) ou bien peut être basée sur une architecture Client-Serveur permettant de gérer potentiellement des dizaines d'accès (AUTOFOCUS).

Les sites industriels

Sites industriels

Ils présentent des contraintes particulières ; soit en raison de la nature des véhicules qui y accèdent (poids lourds transportant éventuellement des matières dangereuses), soit des activités menées (chargement, déchargement de matériaux et de produits) soit encore en raison du caractère particulièrement dangereux des produits fabriqués ou manipulés sur ces sites (SEVESO).

SURVISION propose aux exploitants de ces sites de renforcer leur sécurité, en rendant les contrôles des véhicules qui accèdent au site, systématique, automatique et rapide, là où ce contrôle reposait auparavant sur des procédures manuelles plus approximatives et plus lentes.

Le contrôle peut porter sur les plaques minéralogiques, mais également sur les plaques matières dangereuses, et il peut être combiné avec des automates de pesée lorsque l'activité nécessite un contrôle avant et/ou après déchargement (notamment pour assurer une facturation précise).

Les capteurs SURVISION fournissant les données minéralogiques et matières dangereuses peuvent s'interfacer avec la plupart des solutions de contrôle d'accès du marché. SURVISION est également en mesure de fournir une solution complète (Capteurs, serveurs et interface homme-machine) lorsque la problématique à traiter porte exclusivement sur le contrôle des véhicules.

Les capteurs SURVISION autorisent une multitude de configurations d'installation (en vertical ou en horizontal, sur poteau ou potelet, au mur ou au plafond, dans des bornes de format divers...). Ils peuvent ainsi s'adapter aux contraintes de tous les sites urbains ou péri-urbains, en extérieur ou en sous-sol, sur un ou plusieurs niveaux etc...

MICROPAK LGHTING POLE

Installation sur poteau

MICROPAK ON SMALL POLE

Installation sur potelet

MICROPAK ROOF

Installation au plafond

BARRIERE

Installation fût de barrière

MICROPAK ON WALL

Installation au mur

NANOPAK

Installation sur pied